Free emails alerts

Receive a free earthquakes alert to your email address

Fully customizable

Alerts fully customizable (location, earthquakes magnitudes, etc...)

Nice prices for SMS alerts

Receive alerts as you wish at a very affordable price where ever you are.

Sms alerts

You don’t need an internet connection to receive an alert

Travel secure

When you travel in a hot earthquakes zone stay informed.


When you purchase an SMS pack we will give 10% to the website community


Country Credits Price
Afghanistan0,30,105 EUR
Albania0,50,175 EUR
Algeria10,35 EUR
American Samoa0 EUR
Andorra0,250,09 EUR
Angola0,20,07 EUR
Anguilla0,20,07 EUR
Antigua and Barbuda0,20,07 EUR
Argentina0,40,14 EUR
Armenia0,350,125 EUR
Aruba0,150,055 EUR
Australia1,30,455 EUR
Austria0,850,3 EUR
Azerbaijan1,450,51 EUR
Bahrain0,250,09 EUR
Bangladesh0,20,07 EUR
Barbados0,150,055 EUR
Belarus0,150,055 EUR
Belgium0,80,28 EUR
Belize0,250,09 EUR
Benin0,50,175 EUR
Bermuda0,40,14 EUR
Bhutan0,150,055 EUR
Bolivia0,250,09 EUR
Bosnia and Herzegovina0,20,07 EUR
Botswana0,60,21 EUR
Brazil0,60,21 EUR
British Indian Ocean Territory10,35 EUR
British Virgin Islands1,150,405 EUR
Brunei0,150,055 EUR
Bulgaria0,80,28 EUR
Burkina Faso0,60,21 EUR
Burundi0,150,055 EUR
Cambodia0,150,055 EUR
Cameroon0,60,21 EUR
Canada10,35 EUR
Cape Verde0,60,21 EUR
Cayman Islands0,350,125 EUR
Central African Republic0,20,07 EUR
Chad0,250,09 EUR
Chile0,850,3 EUR
China0,50,175 EUR
Colombia0,750,265 EUR
Comoros0,350,125 EUR
Congo0,20,07 EUR
Cook Islands0,250,09 EUR
Costa Rica0,10,035 EUR
Côte d'Ivoire0,60,21 EUR
Croatia0,750,265 EUR
Cuba0,20,07 EUR
Cyprus0,40,14 EUR
Czech Republic0,80,28 EUR
Democratic Republic of the Congo10,35 EUR
Denmark0,30,105 EUR
Djibouti0 EUR
Dominica0,850,3 EUR
Dominican Republic0 EUR
Ecuador0,550,195 EUR
Egypt0,450,16 EUR
El Salvador0,350,125 EUR
Equatorial Guinea0,40,14 EUR
Estonia0,850,3 EUR
Ethiopia0,20,07 EUR
Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas)0,850,3 EUR
Faroe Islands0,20,07 EUR
Fiji0,150,055 EUR
Finland0,750,265 EUR
France10,35 EUR
French Guiana1,450,51 EUR
French Polynesia1,70,595 EUR
Gabon0,30,105 EUR
Georgia0,150,055 EUR
Germany1,050,37 EUR
Ghana0,750,265 EUR
Gibraltar0,20,07 EUR
Greece0,80,28 EUR
Greenland0,20,07 EUR
Grenada1,50,525 EUR
Guadeloupe1,350,475 EUR
Guam1,60,56 EUR
Guatemala0,20,07 EUR
Guernsey0 EUR
Guinea0,30,105 EUR
Guinea-Bissau0,20,07 EUR
Guyana0,40,14 EUR
Haiti1,50,525 EUR
Honduras0,150,055 EUR
Hong Kong0,60,21 EUR
Hungary0,80,28 EUR
Iceland0,250,09 EUR
India0,10,035 EUR
Indonesia0,60,21 EUR
Iran0,20,07 EUR
Iraq1,450,51 EUR
Ireland0,750,265 EUR
Israel0,30,105 EUR
Italy0,80,28 EUR
Jamaica0,250,09 EUR
Japan0,750,265 EUR
Jersey0 EUR
Jordan0,20,07 EUR
Kazakhstan0,250,09 EUR
Kenya0,750,265 EUR
Kingdom of Norway1,050,37 EUR
Kuwait0,20,07 EUR
Kyrgyzstan0,150,055 EUR
Laos1,450,51 EUR
Latvia0,80,28 EUR
Lebanon0,40,14 EUR
Lesotho1,450,51 EUR
Liberia0,40,14 EUR
Libya0,250,09 EUR
Liechtenstein0,150,055 EUR
Lithuania0,20,07 EUR
Luxembourg0,150,055 EUR
Macau0,250,09 EUR
Macedonia (FYROM)0,40,14 EUR
Madagascar0,450,16 EUR
Malawi0,20,07 EUR
Malaysia0,40,14 EUR
Maldives0,150,055 EUR
Mali0,50,175 EUR
Malta0,20,07 EUR
Martinique1,450,51 EUR
Mauritania0,80,28 EUR
Mauritius0,250,09 EUR
Mexico0,50,175 EUR
Micronesia0 EUR
Moldova0,650,23 EUR
Monaco0 EUR
Mongolia0,150,055 EUR
Montenegro0,150,055 EUR
Montserrat0,20,07 EUR
Morocco0,60,21 EUR
Mozambique0,250,09 EUR
Myanmar0 EUR
Namibia0,60,21 EUR
Nepal0,450,16 EUR
netherlands antilles0,150,055 EUR
New Caledonia0,150,055 EUR
New Zealand0,950,335 EUR
Nicaragua0,40,14 EUR
Niger0,20,07 EUR
Nigeria0,40,14 EUR
Norfolk Island0 EUR
Oman0,30,105 EUR
Pakistan0,150,055 EUR
Palau0 EUR
Palestine0,70,245 EUR
Panama0,350,125 EUR
Papua New Guinea0,150,055 EUR
Paraguay0,150,055 EUR
Peru0,650,23 EUR
Philippines0,850,3 EUR
Poland1,350,475 EUR
Portugal0,60,21 EUR
Puerto Rico0 EUR
Qatar0,60,21 EUR
Reunion0,250,09 EUR
Romania0,750,265 EUR
Russia1,450,51 EUR
Rwanda0,250,09 EUR
Saint Kitts and Nevis0,250,09 EUR
Saint Lucia0,50,175 EUR
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines0,20,07 EUR
Samoa10,35 EUR
San Marino0,750,265 EUR
São Tomé and Príncipe10,35 EUR
Saudi Arabia0,30,105 EUR
Senegal0,80,28 EUR
Serbia0,50,175 EUR
Seychelles0,20,07 EUR
Sierra Leone0,350,125 EUR
Singapore0,30,105 EUR
Slovakia0,750,265 EUR
Slovenia1,350,475 EUR
Solomon Islands10,35 EUR
Somalia10,35 EUR
South Africa0,250,09 EUR
South Korea0,30,105 EUR
South Sudan0 EUR
Spain0,80,28 EUR
Sri Lanka0,350,125 EUR
Sudan0,30,105 EUR
Suriname0,10,035 EUR
Swaziland0,20,07 EUR
Sweden0,950,335 EUR
Switzerland0,750,265 EUR
Syria0,250,09 EUR
Taiwan0,350,125 EUR
Tajikistan0,30,105 EUR
Tanzania0,550,195 EUR
Thailand0,30,105 EUR
The Bahamas0,10,035 EUR
The Gambia0,20,07 EUR
The Netherlands0,80,28 EUR
Timor-Leste1,450,51 EUR
Togo0,30,105 EUR
Tonga10,35 EUR
Trinidad and Tobago0,150,055 EUR
Tunisia0,250,09 EUR
Turkey0,50,175 EUR
Turkmenistan10,35 EUR
Turks and Caicos Islands0,150,055 EUR
U.S. Virgin Islands10,35 EUR
Uganda0,150,055 EUR
Ukraine0,750,265 EUR
United Arab Emirates0,350,125 EUR
United Kingdom0,550,195 EUR
United States0,30,105 EUR
Uruguay0,30,105 EUR
Uzbekistan0,150,055 EUR
Vanuatu10,35 EUR
Venezuela0,50,175 EUR
Vietnam0,40,14 EUR
Yemen0,150,055 EUR
Zambia0,40,14 EUR
Zimbabwe0,450,16 EUR